Login |  Register |  help

View lacrosse leaders
View whitewater high school lacrosse game results

Season Statistics
View By:
Offense Statistics
GameGAPTSGBTASSPCTFOAFOWFOP
Holy Innocents HS
Tue Feb 19 2013

2131351216.713646.2
Woodward Academy
Thu Feb 28 2013

1010203091855.612975
East Coweta HS
Sat Mar 2 2013

2-21631711.817847.1
McIntosh HS
Tue Mar 5 2013

2241221216.7171058.8
Starrs Mill HS
Tue Mar 12 2013

21374728.620735
Grady HS
Fri Mar 15 2013

165212933053.3181266.7
Northgate HS
Wed Mar 20 2013

5381011926.313430.8
Pace Academy
Sat Mar 23 2013

65112282128.615853.3
Duluth HS
Wed Mar 27 2013

73102062429.218316.7
Newnan HS
Tue Apr 9 2013

76133293122.615960
Whitefield Academy
Tue Apr 16 2013

32520141421.417423.5
Campbell HS
Fri Apr 19 2013

15112656114434.114321.4
Dunwoody HS
Sat Apr 20 2013

1181940122642.321942.9
Kell HS
Tue Apr 23 2013

94132242339.1271348.1
Kennesaw Mtn HS
Thu Apr 25 2013

6283612252421733.3
Archer HS
Fri Apr 26 2013

761334112528161168.8
Lovett School
Wed May 1 2013

4262451040281346.4
 
Goaltending Statistics
GameGASVSOGSV%
Duluth HS
Wed Mar 27 2013

12142653.8
Newnan HS
Tue Apr 9 2013

471163.6
Dunwoody HS
Sat Apr 20 2013

8182669.2
Kell HS
Tue Apr 23 2013

17173450
Kennesaw Mtn HS
Thu Apr 25 2013

13112445.8
Archer HS
Fri Apr 26 2013

7142166.7
 

Statistics Key
Offense
GGoals
AAssists
PTSPoints
GBGround Balls
TATake Aways
SShots
SPCTShooting Percentage
FOAFaceoff Attempts
FOWFaceoff Won
FOPFaceoff Percent
Goaltending
GAGoals Against
SVSaves
SOGShots On Goal
SV%Save Percent

This page was created in 1.3262 seconds on server 132