Login |  Register |  help

Welcome! The directory listing below allows Whitewater High School Lacrosse alumni to stay in touch with each other and our program.

 •  42 former players have registered.
 •  1 former coaches have registered.

SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
All Coaches
Paul Dishburger
SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
Class of 2012  (See photo archives for the 2011 and 2012 seasons.)
Tony Battle Graham Coppolino Hunter Coppolino
Michael Dobbs Karson Hastings Will Holland
Ryan Nash
Class of 2011  (See photo archives for the 2010 and 2011 seasons.)
Kai Simons
Class of 2010  (See photo archives for the 2009 and 2010 seasons.)
Joseph Bradley Russ Getz Jake Gunter
Ben Hester Ryan Hurst Blake Jaurigue
Evan Kilgore David Lebby Brandon Lee
Doke Massa Michael Messina Daniel Milcheck
Chris Murray Michael Pigg Ryan Simmons
Class of 2009  (See photo archives for the 2008 and 2009 seasons.)
John Bittinger Joseph Bobinski Cheeze Dishburger (C)
Jake Fisher Austin Mashaw Patrick McLaughlin
Kelly Menchinger Kyle Norton Sean Singh
Brian Strickland Jordan Velasco
Class of 2008  (See photo archives for the 2007 and 2008 seasons.)
Andy Bowman Adam Byne (C) Brandon Harper
Dan Hester Chad Lawrence Logan Martin (C)
Class of 1993  (See photo archives for the 1992 and 1993 seasons.)
Tyler Cody
Class of 1992  (See photo archives for the 1991 and 1992 seasons.)
Russ Getz

Help your Wildcats

Contribute to your Wildcats program by upgrading the features of this site.

Upgrade Now
Help build History

If you have something to share about Whitewater High School Lacrosse History, please write an article. Click here

This page was created in 0.1250 seconds on server 132